Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Les étudiant.e.s, les jeunes pousses, les grandes entreprises et les organismes sans but lucratif abondent dans le même sens : les programmes d’apprentissage intégré au travail (enseignement coopératif, stages) sont profitables et pour les étudiant.e.s et...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Les étudiant.e.s, les jeunes pousses, les grandes entreprises et les organismes sans but lucratif abondent dans le même sens : les programmes d’apprentissage intégré au travail (enseignement coopératif, stages) sont profitables et pour les étudiant.e.s et...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Qu’ont à dire les dirigeants d’établissements postsecondaires et les experts en talents sur les défis et possibilités de la préparation des Canadiens et Canadiennes à l’avenir du travail? Pour le savoir, écoutez cette vidéo, qui...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Qu’ont à dire les dirigeants d’établissements postsecondaires et les experts en talents sur les défis et possibilités de la préparation des Canadiens et Canadiennes à l’avenir du travail? Pour le savoir, écoutez cette vidéo, qui...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Une nouvelle approche s’impose. La Table ronde des affaires + de l’enseignement supérieur (TRAES) rassemble les têtes dirigeantes d’entreprises, de collèges et d’universités phares du Canada pour investir dans les talents d’ici et renforcer les capacités...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Une nouvelle approche s’impose. La Table ronde des affaires + de l’enseignement supérieur (TRAES) rassemble les têtes dirigeantes d’entreprises, de collèges et d’universités phares du Canada pour investir dans les talents d’ici et renforcer les capacités...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

ASPIRE est le fruit du travail qui a été mené par Toronto Finance International en partenariat avec des employeurs, des établissements d’enseignement supérieur et le gouvernement. Son but est double : d’une part, aider le secteur des...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

ASPIRE est le fruit du travail qui a été mené par Toronto Finance International en partenariat avec des employeurs, des établissements d’enseignement supérieur et le gouvernement. Son but est double : d’une part, aider le secteur des...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Présentation d’Objectif avenir RBC, un programme issu d’un engagement de RBC à investir 500 millions de dollars sur 10 ans dans la préparation des jeunes à l’avenir du travail.

Pour en savoir plus : https://www.rbc.com/dms/enterprise/objectifavenir/

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Présentation d’Objectif avenir RBC, un programme issu d’un engagement de RBC à investir 500 millions de dollars sur 10 ans dans la préparation des jeunes à l’avenir du travail.

Pour en savoir plus : https://www.rbc.com/dms/enterprise/objectifavenir/

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Introducing RBC Future Launch: A 10-year, $500 million commitment from RBC to help prepare youth for the future of work. 

https://www.rbc.com/dms/enterprise/futurelaunch/

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Introducing RBC Future Launch: A 10-year, $500 million commitment from RBC to help prepare youth for the future of work. 

https://www.rbc.com/dms/enterprise/futurelaunch/

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Hear from some of Canada’s post-secondary leaders and talent experts on the challenges of opportunities in preparing Canadians for the future. This video features Elizabeth Cannon, (University  of Calgary), Richard Florizone (Dalhousie University), Michael Naufal...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Hear from some of Canada’s post-secondary leaders and talent experts on the challenges of opportunities in preparing Canadians for the future. This video features Elizabeth Cannon, (University  of Calgary), Richard Florizone (Dalhousie University), Michael Naufal...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Students, startups, big companies and not-for-profit organizations agree: Work-integrated learning programs like co-ops and internships make sense for both students and employers.

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Students, startups, big companies and not-for-profit organizations agree: Work-integrated learning programs like co-ops and internships make sense for both students and employers.

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

It’s time for a fresh approach. The Business + Higher Education Roundtable brings together the leaders of some of our country’s top companies, colleges and universities to invest in Canadian talent and strengthen Canada’s research...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

It’s time for a fresh approach. The Business + Higher Education Roundtable brings together the leaders of some of our country’s top companies, colleges and universities to invest in Canadian talent and strengthen Canada’s research...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

ASPIRE has been developed by Toronto Finance International in partnership with employers, postsecondary institutions and the government to support the Financial Services (FS) sector to increase the number and quality of work-integrated-learning (WIL) opportunities available...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

ASPIRE has been developed by Toronto Finance International in partnership with employers, postsecondary institutions and the government to support the Financial Services (FS) sector to increase the number and quality of work-integrated-learning (WIL) opportunities available...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Published by the Education Policy Research Initiative (EPRI) - Employment and Social Development Canada (ESDC)  Tax Linkage Project,this project links administrative student data held by fourteen post-secondary institutions across the country with tax files...

Person typing on laptop and writing notes

Published by the Education Policy Research Initiative (EPRI) - Employment and Social Development Canada (ESDC)  Tax Linkage Project,this project links administrative student data held by fourteen post-secondary institutions across the country with tax files...